115 Grady Avenue

Athens, Georgia 30601

115 Grady Avenue

Athens, Georgia 30601

Board of Directors

Officers

Narke Norton | President | president@townandgownplayers.org 

Beth Kozinsky | Vice President | vicepresident@townandgownplayers.org 

Christine Carpenter | Treasurer | treasurer@townandgownplayers.org 

Sarah Sapinski | Secretary | secretary@townandgownplayers.org 

Standing Committees

Jonathan Sparks and Erwin Greene | Facilities | facilities@townandgownplayers.org 

Patty Reeber | Publicity | publicity@townandgownplayers.org 

Ginny Simmons and Tracy Brown | Second Stage | secondstage@townandgownplayers.org 

Anna Reynolds and Eddie Nadeau | Front of House | house@townandgownplayers.org 

Stacy Smith | Membership | membership@townandgownplayers.org 

Mir Kamin | Season Tickets | seasontickets@townandgownplayers.org 

Amy Miller | Development | development@townandgownplayers.org 

Open | Website | web@townandgownplayers.org 

Special Committees

Travis Williams | Diversity Facilitator | diversity@townandgownplayers.org 

Beta Vitale | Special Projects | specialprojects@townandgownplayers.org